The Only Point…

I regularly promote the vision and work of the Circe Institute, in part as I am a board member of said institution, but mostly because I feel they are spot on in targeting those things that make me want to continue in education.

The founder and Director, Andrew Kern, recently posted yet another brilliant piece of contemplation on education.  I simply promote it here by reposting it’s link:  https://www.circeinstitute.org/blog/he-came-his-own.

Read and learn.  May God encourage you with it as He did me.

3531christtheki_00000002845

Leave a Reply

