Money and Learning – A Disconnect?

The folks over at EAG are keeping me thinking these days, but as I don’t have time to write for free while I try to meet bills by getting paid to write, I will just pass this nugget along to you from them.  They reference in the post where you read the actual study, but they break it down pretty well.

I have been saying all along, it is not how much money you have to educate with, but what you spend it on…

http://eagnews.org/study-no-connection-between-spending-student-outcomes/

grad-cap-and-money

Leave a Reply

