You Cannot Reform With Unions (period).

Below is a great summary on why Public School reform cannot happen as things stand now.  I do not mean to endorse Prager U, but think this is a video worth your five minutes.  Your comments are welcome as well.

1 thought on “You Cannot Reform With Unions (period).”

  1. I watched the video. Unfortunately I don’t have time to list all of the ways I think Mr. Moe misrepresents the situation. His position is popular, but in my opinion way off. If I get some time in the next few weeks, I can forward some links to a more accurate assessment of public education, so-called “reforms” and teachers’ unions.

Leave a Reply

