The Feast is laid before us…

I am headed back to the Circe Conference after missing the last two.  As in the past, I plan to sit down and blog quite a bit about my thoughts, what I heard, etc. during and after the conference.  This is looking to be great for several reasons: A) David Hicks, B) Wendell Berry, C) full registration of 225, D) seeing many old friends that I have not seen for some time, E) driving 8 hours each way with Buck Holler, and many more reasons that I don’t wish to list at the moment.  I am hungry and the feast laid out is huge, so let’s get rolling to Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

