Alright, so its been awhile…

As many of my readers know, I lost my second job within a year’s time recently.  This is not the moment I would call the best of times, but we are learning.  I have been so busy trying to find gainful improvement (and somewhat depressed perhaps) that my writing on blogs has fallen off.  That is not to say that I have not been writing.  My novels on education have made some progress for the first time in a long while.  But the ideas are starting to flow again.  No gainful employment yet, but it is hard to push the thoughts away, so perhaps I am back on the blogosphere.  Keep praying for me, and I shall continue to pray for all my friends as well.

Leave a Reply

